

## SREE GOKULAM NURSING COLLEGE

## VENJARAMOODU, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SL NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Lt.Col.Prof.Meera K Pillai	Principal
2.	Prof Bindu C G	Vice Principal
3.	Prof.Amudha M	Professor
4.	Prof Archana K Raj	Professor
5.	Mrs Sumam	Associate Professor
6.	Mrs Sarika S R	Assistant Professor
7.	Mrs Jincy Liz Thomas	Assistant Professor
8.	Mrs Shijina S	Assistant Professor
9.	Mrs Chithra T S	Assistant Professor
10.	Mr Aravind A S	Lecturer
11.	Mr Rajendran	Administrative Officer
12.	Mr Salim	Chief Security Officer
13.	Mr Noufal H	PTA President
14.	Mr Liju	Warden Boys Hostel
15.	Mrs Vijaya	Warden Girls Hostel
16.	Mr Sreekuttan S	Union Chair Person IV Year
17.	Mr Paulson Mathew	SNA Vice President
18.	Ms Aquina Theresa	Union Vice Chairperson IIIrd Year
19.	Ms Merin Elizabeth George (IV Sem)	Educational Secretary
20.	Ms Malu Shaji (IV Year)	Student Representative
21.	Mrs Tissa Biju (III Year)	Student Representative
22.	Mr Vyshnav Sankar (IV Sem)	,,
23.	Mr Muhammad Afsal( II Sem)	,,